Chesney/McGraw in Anaheim

Back on the road to Foxboro as Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw hit Angels Stadium in Anaheim Sunday.  Check out the setlist, courtesy of Soundcheck/Orange County Register.

Tim McGraw: Felt Good on My Lips / For a While / Down on the Farm / Real Good Man / Last Dollar (Fly Away) > Unbroken / Everywhere / Where the Green Grass Grows > Mexicoma / All I Want Is a Life / Just to See You Smile / Better Than I Used to Be / Let It Go / How Bad Do You Want It / Back When / Something Like That / Southern Voice / Live Like You Were Dying
Encore: The Cowboy in Me / I Like It, I Love It / Truck Yeah

Kenny Chesney: Beer in Mexico / Keg in the Closet > Summertime / Reality / No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems / What I Need to Do / I Go Back / Come Over / Anything but Mine / You and Tequila (with Grace Potter) / Back Where I Come From / Living in Fast Forward > Young / Somewhere with You / Never Wanted Nothing More / How Forever Feels / Out Last Night / You Really Got Me (Kinks cover) / Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) / When the Sun Goes Down / Don’t Happen Twice / The Boys of Fall
Encore, with McGraw: Feel Like a Rockstar / She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy / Indian Outlaw / Running on Empty (Jackson Browne cover)

Leave a Reply

