Kenny in KC: Chesney’s Kansas City Set List

Tim McGraw: Felt Good on My Lips; For a Little While; Down on the Farm; Real Good Man; Last Dollar (Fly Away); Unbroken; Everywhere; Where the Green Grass Grows; Mexicoma; All I Want Is a Life; Just to See You Smile; Better Than I Used to Be; Let It Go; How Bad Do You Want It; Sing Me Home; Something Like That (A Heart Don’t Forget); Southern Voice; Live Like You Were Dying. Encore: Cowboy in Me; I Like It, I Love It; Truck Yeah

Kenny Chesney: Beer in Mexico; Keg in the Closet; Summertime; Reality; Live Those Songs; No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem; What I Need to Do; I Go Back; Come Over; Anything But Mine; You and Tequila; Back Where I Come From; Living in Fast Forward; Young; Somewhere With You; Never Wanted Nothing More; Old Blue Chair; Out Last Night; When the Sun Goes Down; Don’t Happen Twice; The Boys of Fall

Chesney/McGraw: Feel Like a Rock Star; She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy; Indian Outlaw; Runnin’ on Empty

Thanks to Kansas City.com for the picture.

Leave a Reply

