Red Sox/Yankees on MLB Network Tuesday

From MLB Network –

TEXAS RANGERS STARTER YU DARVISH FEATURED IN SPRING TRAINING MATCHUP AGAINST THE CLEVELAND INDIANS ON MLB NETWORK TOMORROW

Secaucus, N.J., March 12, 2012 – Texas Rangers pitcher Yu Darvish will be featured in his second Spring Training start tomorrow, March 13 on MLB Network when the Rangers visit the Cleveland Indians at Goodyear Ballpark at 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT. The game will be available live on MLB Network in the Rangers’ home television territory.

Prior to the game, MLB Network will air the St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets live at 1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT. Following the game, MLB Network will air the Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees live at 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT. MLB Network’s complete Spring Training game schedule is available here.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: