Giants/Cowboys winner-take-all flexed to SNF Week 17

From NFL –

WEEK 17 FLEX SCHEDULING:
COWBOYS-GIANTS TO BE NBC SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL GAME ON JAN. 1;
RAVENS-BENGALS & BROWNS-STEELERS MOVE TO 4:15 PM ET ON CBS;
BUCCANEERS-FALCONS TO 4:15 PM ET ON FOX
PANTHERS-SAINTS & CHICAGO-MINNESOTA ON FOX TBD
The Week 17 Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants game on Sunday, January 1 will be played at 8:20 PM ET on NBC, the Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals and Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns games will move to 4:15 PM ET on CBS and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons game will move to 4:15 PM ET on FOX, the NFL announced today. Game times for the Chicago Bears-Minnesota Vikings and Carolina Panthers-New Orleans Saints afternoon games on FOX will be announced following results of the Week 16 Sunday and Monday night games.
Following is the Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time, **denotes game time pending outcome of Sunday and Monday night games):        
SUNDAY, JANUARY 1 (WEEK 17)
          
DETROIT AT GREEN BAY
12:00 PM (CT)
FOX
TENNESSEE AT HOUSTON
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS
INDIANAPOLIS AT JACKSONVILLE
1:00 PM (ET)
CBS
N.Y. JETS AT MIAMI
1:00 PM (ET)
CBS
BUFFALO AT NEW ENGLAND
1:00 PM (ET)
CBS
WASHINGTON AT PHILADELPHIA
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX
SAN FRANCISCO AT ST. LOUIS
12:00 PM (CT)
FOX
CHICAGO AT MINNESOTA**
TBD
FOX
CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS**
TBD
FOX
SEATTLE AT ARIZONA
2:15 PM (MT)
FOX
TAMPA BAY AT ATLANTA*
4:15 PM (ET)
FOX
BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI*
4:15 PM (ET)
CBS
PITTSBURGH AT CLEVELAND*
4:15 PM (ET)
CBS
KANSAS CITY AT DENVER
2:15 PM (MT)
CBS
SAN DIEGO AT OAKLAND
1:15 PM (PT)
CBS
DALLAS AT N.Y. GIANTS*
8:20 PM (ET)
NBC
           
The NFL utilizes “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 10-15 and 17 to ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: